Home

2017-2018 School Board Meeting Schedule

2017-2018 School Board Meeting Schedule

Board Room - Brookside Education Center

211 W. Richway Drive

Albert Lea, MN 

 

All meetings begin at 5:00 p.m. (unless noted).

 

Monday, July 17, 2017  ||  Regular Meeting

Monday, August 7, 2017  ||  Study Session

Monday, August 21, 2017  ||  Regular Meeting

Tuesday, September 5, 2017  ||  Study Session

Monday, September 18, 2017  ||  Regular Meeting

Monday, October 2, 2017  ||  Study Session    

Monday, October 16, 2017  ||  Regular Meeting

Monday, November 6, 2017  ||  Study Session

Monday, November 20, 2017  ||  Regular Meeting

Monday, December 4, 2017  ||   Truth-in Taxation Hearing - 6:00pm & School Board Meeting immediately following

Monday, December 18, 2017 ||  Regular Meeting

Tuesday, January 2, 2018  ||  Special Meeting (Organizational Meeting)

Tuesday, January 16, 2018  ||  Regular Meeting

Monday, February 5, 2018  ||  Study Session

Tuesday, February 20, 2018  ||  Regular Meeting

Monday, March 5, 2018  ||  Study Session

Monday, March 19, 2018  ||  Regular Meeting

Monday, April 2, 2018  ||  Study Session

Monday, April 16, 2018  ||  Regular Meeting

Monday, May 7, 2018  ||  Study Session

Monday, May 21, 2018  ||  Regular Meeting

Monday, June 4, 2018  ||  Study Session

Monday, June 18, 2018  ||  Regular Meeting