Class of 1962

50 Year Class Reunion Committee Members:

Bev Butters Thompson, Chairperson

Roger Thompson, Gene Hansen, Kathy Maas Chenault, Dean Allen, Judy Goldman Qualley, Gary Jacobsen, Dave Schewe, Dave Elvebak, and Steve Munson


If you have questions please use our e-mail address:  ALHS1962@gmail.com.

Please find us on Facebook:  ALHS 1962.